STF

BJ Janzen

Authored by BJ Janzen
Biographic Information
  • Position: Chief Science Officer on USS Memorial
  • Rank: Commander
  • Species: Human
  • Weight: 150
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Age: 29
Actions Available
View

Character Biography

Rank:
Commander
Species:
Human
Position label:
Mission Specialist
Given Name: Bradley James Janzen
Parents: Father: Paul Janzen
Mother: Gail Janzen
Siblings: Samantha Janzen- Smith
Spouse: Tralla Zohari
Children: Lilith Zohari (by marriage)
Hometown: Hastings, Ontario Canada
Current Rank Cmdr.
Title: Mission Specialist
Academy Record: Two Year Science Officer Course. Excelled in all subject but advance mathematics; received passing grade
Starfleet Record: Assigned to USS Ark Angel as Junior Science Officer. Received promotion to LT(jg) and Chief Science Officer after encounter with Dark Angel. Promoted to full Lieutenant status in Delta Quadrant. Promoted to Lt. Cmdr. Promoted to full Cmdr status.
Reassigned to USS Memorial as mission specialist.

In Character Record:
Academic Science Performance Award - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-academic-science.jpg
Bridge Training Award - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-bridge-training.jpg
Bridge Certification Award - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-bridge-certification.jpg
Academy Graduate - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-academy-graduate.jpg
Alpha Quadrant Service - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-alphaquadrant-service.png
Beta Quadrant Service - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-betaquadrant-service.png
Delta Quadrant Service - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-deltaquadrantservice.png
Away Team Service - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-away-team.jpg
Out Of Character Awards:
3-sim service award - http://www.star-fleet.com/images/awards/award-3-sim-ribbon.jpg
Past Times: Playing guitar, cooking, stargazing, and electronic gagets, fishing, hockey.
Favorite Food: Chinese and Pizza.
Favorite music: Blues and Jazz. Will listen to almost anything else except Opera

Recent Posts
Location Board When View
OOC Questions for the crew USS Memorial 1 week, 3 days ago View
Sickbay 2- Main Sim USS Memorial 3 weeks, 3 days ago View
Sickbay 2- Main Sim USS Memorial 1 month ago View
Sickbay 2- Main Sim USS Memorial 1 month, 1 week ago View
Sickbay 2- Main Sim USS Memorial 1 month, 3 weeks ago View
Sickbay 2- Main Sim USS Memorial 1 month, 4 weeks ago View
Sickbay 2- Main Sim USS Memorial 2 months ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 2 months ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 2 months, 1 week ago View
Captain's Ready Room (Tag CO and Janzen) USS Memorial 2 months, 3 weeks ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 2 months, 3 weeks ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 2 months, 3 weeks ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 3 months ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 3 months ago View
Science Lab 4 USS Memorial 3 months, 1 week ago View
Science Lab 4 USS Memorial 3 months, 1 week ago View
Science Lab 4 USS Memorial 3 months, 1 week ago View
Shuttlebay- Main Sim USS Memorial 3 months, 3 weeks ago View
Side sim- Beach party (open to all) USS Memorial 4 months ago View
Side sim- Beach party (open to all) USS Memorial 4 months, 1 week ago View

© 1991-2021 STF. Terms of Service

Version 1.12.5