OOC: STF Awards Voting! (Open Until 4/12)

Posted April 25, 2021, 8:38 p.m. by Lieutenant Commander Renveer (Executive Officer) (Ben Z)

Hello Dresden Crew!

The STF Awards are open for voting, which you can do by filling out the form linked here.

STF Awards Road Map:
April 5th, 2021 - Voting begins.
April 12th, 2021 @ 11:59 PM EDT - Voting closes.
April 13th -16th - Awards tallied and Award certificates created for winners.
April 17th, 2021 @ 12:00 PM EDT - Awards Ceremony

We have a lot of great writers on this ship, and many of them have been recognized in this round of awards! Please support your fellow writers and crewmates in the voting, they deserve it!

Nominations on the Dresden:

  • Best Security DH: Isaac Forgrave by William Deaton
  • Best Swing DH: Hsull by David Stiles
  • Best Captain: Molly Holloway by Joana Riberio
  • Best Mission: Who Watches the Watchers by James Sinclair
  • Wackiest Character: Clinton Reed by Charles Stevens
  • Best Gamemaster: James Sinclair
  • Nominations for our Writers Elsewhere in the Club:

  • Most Valuable Player: Joana Riberio
  • Best Medical JO: Shon Baht by Ben Z
  • Best Alien Characterization: Shon Baht by Ben Z
  • Best Medical JO: Hannah Lori Asimina by Jennifer Ward
  • Best Science DH: Sharah Fayth by Jennifer Ward
  • Best Counselor: Casela Synthi-er by Jennifer Ward
  • Best Swing DH: Rand Farquharson by Jennifer Ward
  • Best Romantic Couple: Ryder Raauhl and Casela Synthi-er by J. Ridgley and Jennifer Ward
  • Most Entertaining Member: Jennifer Ward
  • Best Medical JO: Karina Niles by Melissa Aragon
  • Best Security JO: Juliet Anders by Melissa Aragon
  • Best Science DH: Toveka Brine by Melissa Aragon
  • Best Engineering DH: Jonathan Durheimof by William Deaton
  • Most Entertaining Member: William Deaton
  • Most Promising Newcomer: David Stiles
  • Best Medical DH: Solomon Kane by James Sinclair
  • Best Security DH: Gravel Mardusk by James Sinclair
  • Best Civilian: Kenzo B’tren-Hyrushi by James Sinclair
  • Best Swing DH: Kodek Vonn by James Sinclair
  • Best Executive Officer: Jason Reilly by James Sinclair
  • Best Captain: Alexander Cochrane by James Sinclair
  • Best Alien Characterization: Kodek Vonn by James Sinclair
  • Best Romantic Couple: Daggum Hammor and Viyara Nazeen by James Sinclair and Silke Fahl
  • Wackiest Character: Kodek Vonn by James Sinclair
  • Most Valuable Player: James Sinclair
  • Best STFer: James Sinclair
  • (Edited to include winners:

    A big congratulations again to everyone nominated, it says a lot about the high quality of writing we do here on the Dresden! Make sure to vote and support your crewmates!

    Ben Z

    Posts on USS Dresden

    In topic

    Posted since

    © 1991-2021 STF. Terms of Service

    Version 1.12.5