STF Awards

Posted June 27, 2020, 9:05 p.m. by Captain Dante Knight (Commanding Officer) (David Shotton)

Hi everyone, just a quick note to all of you who won or were nominated for awards in the STF Awards held today. An especially big congrats to those of you who won awards on the Saracen, you are all a fantastic bunch and I am proud to be writing alongside you (everyone here, not just the winners).

If you missed the awards or are wanting to see the results, Steven has posted the link in Command and I’ll put it here for you:

For a small recap about awards from this ship, they were:

Kalani Kane for best Science JO by Kate O’Neill
Ush’ast Rah-Triton for best Security JO by Mel Aragon
Davinci Colter for best Swing DH by Terry Sullivan

Other notable club wide awards were:
Most Entertaining Member won by Kate O’Neill
Best Use of NE’s won by Lindsay Bayes
MVP won by Lindsay Bayes

Also, big shout outs to Kate O’Neill who was runner up for Wackiest Character, MVP and Best STF’er, and J Ridgley who was runner up for Best Newcomer!

Congrats to all of you once again who were nominated and/or won awards, you all thoroughly deserve them! But aside from the awards, thank you to everyone for your time and effort on the Saracen. I very much enjoy what all of you do. Usually :-P

Dave S

Posts on USS Saracen

In topic

Posted since

© 1991-2020 STF. Terms of Service

Version 1.11.1