The STF Awards Charter

President Sarah Hemenway

Revision History
Revision 1 15 January 2007

Added to the Library. Based on Edict Hemenway #18

The STF Awards are hereby established for the purpose of providing recognition for both role-playing and government contributions.

The STF Awards are administered by the Office of the President, which may delegate any of the duties regarding the Awards to another named member of the club.

The STF Awards must occur after the start of the fourth month but before the end of the sixth month of the Presidential Term.

The Office of the President is empowered to determine the exact Awards that will be issued and the procedure for nomination and voting for each Award cycle.

A list of Award winners shall be maintained by the STF Library.